04 Apr '13, 12am

Live Athlete Hangout tomorrow - 09:00 local. 21:00 London. 16:00 New York. 13:00 Vancouver. 07:00 Sydney. #ITUhangout

Live Athlete Hangout + Auckland By Brian Mahony on 03/04/13 at 4:48 pm Live ITU Athlete Hangout + with Javier Gomez , Jan Frodeno and Barbara Riveros Diaz . Tomorrow’s live athlete hangout from Auckland will start at the following times: 09:00 (April 5) - Auckland 07:00 (April 5) - Sydney 21:00 (April 4) - London 16:00 (April 4) - Toronto/ New York 13:00 (April 4) - San Diego/Vancouver For a more detailed list of times, please click here. Got a question? Submit your questions now via our Facebook Page or via Twitter - @ITUonline using #ITUhangout and the athletes will answer them live. This broadcast will be available on demand just moments after it is finished. The 2013 ITU World Triathlon series gets underway on April 6 when the Elite Men start at 12.06pm, followed by the Elite Women’s race at 3.06pm. Be sure to follow all the action live through the ITU’s live video str...

Full article: http://www.triathlon.org/news/article/live_athlete_hangou...

Tweets

Full results from @ITUonline Auckland men's rac...

triathlon.org 06 Apr '13, 1am

Contact the International Triathlon Union Find Athlete Profiles, Videos and Results Find your local Federation View the la...

watch

masters.com 07 Apr '13, 11pm

TV Broadcast Coverage ESPN Live TV coverage of the Par 3 Contest from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET on Wed, April 10, 2013. Li...

Video: The Rolling Stones Are Touring Again, We...

popsugar.com 04 Apr '13, 1am

The Rolling Stones announced tour dates as part of their 50 and Counting tour — 50 being a reference to the group's 50th a...

Follow

usatriathlon.org 11 Apr '13, 11pm

Be a part of our 150,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarte...

Fantastic new video about the @BLOODHOUND_SSC p...

eurekamagazine.co.uk 05 Apr '13, 9am

Film students from the University of the West of England used Bloodhound as the subject for their final year project. They...

Fall Out Boy (@falloutboy @PatrickStump @petewe...

spinorbinmusic.com 06 Apr '13, 8am

where you will find the latest in music news, interviews, single/ album reviews, music promotions, and all music happening...

Inside the SES New York 2013 Expo Hall: Networking, Pinball & Swag

Inside the SES New York 2013 Expo Hall: Network...

searchenginewatch.com 03 Apr '13, 8pm

At SES New York , networking was a major priority for most of the attendees. Between keynote speakers and intensive educat...

Vídeo resumen de Auckland con @Jgomeznoya y @ma...

triathlon.org 06 Apr '13, 12pm

continued his unbeaten record in Auckland today, claiming victory in the opening round of the ITU World Triathlon Series a...